Home Introduction Products Trade online Contact us
Jet Mill Series
QS Horizontal Disk-Type Jet Mill
QLD/QLZ Liquified Bed-Type Jet Mill
QON Circulation Tube Type Jet Mill
QBN450 Target Jet Mill
Machinery Mill Series
JCW Hammer Type Machinery Mill
JCF Classifier Mill
JBL Pin Machinery Mill
JJ (A) Cutting Type Pulverizer
JCL Double-Shaft Micron Grinder
ZDM High Efficient Vibrating Micron Mill
Whey Pulverizer
Grading Series
FYW Grader
FQZ Classifier
FSZ classifier
Drying Series
QJD Batch Heating Agitator Drier
YP Spray Drier
XSZ Spin Inner-vaporization Drier
ZL Vibrating Fluid Bed Dryer
Other Series
BWF-250 fine powder packing machine
CZL500 pelletizer, CZL750 pelletizer
SSB classifier
QJD Batch Heating Agitator Drier

QJD Batch Heating Agitator Drier is one kind of highly effective energy saving continuous drying equipment. It has two kind of revolution axes for selection: coil tube type (G) and vane type (Y). The coil tube type revolution axis has compact structure compact and large heat transfer area, is suitable for treating the loose granulated and powdery material; The vane type revolution axis attaches a kind of special cleaning mechanism which can eliminate the material that adhere to the vane surface, is suitable for processing the paste-like material. Comparing it with the biax stirring dryer, this kind of dryer has compact structure, low construction cost, small material crashing ratio, wide applicable scope. It is one of the newest stirring driers.

The material enters into the dryer through the feeder, being heated by the heat-transfer surface of the dryer shell body jacket and the revolution axis, at the same time is fully stirred by the revolution axis that drives by the speed adjusting motor drive, the heating surface renews unceasingly, finally is discharged out of the exit of the dryer, carries on the moisture evaporation in the transportation process and dry the material. By adjusting the charging rate, the spindle speed of the dryer as well as the opening of the poling board, controlling the control residence time of the material in the drier, thus control product moisture content. This dryer's heating carrier can separately adopt the saturated steam, heat conducting oil, hot water, negative pressure steam, etc. according to the characteristic of the dry material.

Our factory manufactured QJD series batch heating agitator drier, summarized many years' service experience of the stirring dryer, its structure synthesized the domestic and foreign similar products strong point, the coil tube type revolution axis dryer's heat transfer area is 5-160M2 and the vane type revolution axis dryer's heat transfer area is 4-125M2. At present, it is the continuous-running stirring dryer series which has the most advanced structure, and the most complete specification in China.

 
Copyright(C)2006,Shanghai Xichuang Powder Equipment Co., Ltd(Formerly Shanghai Chemical Machinery No.3 Factory) All Rights Reserved.
Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
│Č┼÷ď┌¤▀╣█┐┤corn

首頁 企業簡介 產品系列 在線訂單 聯系方式 English
氣流粉碎機系列
· QS型水平圓盤式氣流粉碎機
· QLD/QLZ流化床氣流粉碎機
· QON循環管式氣流粉碎機
· QBN450靶式氣流粉碎機
機械粉碎機系列
· JCW型錘式粉碎機
· JCF型機械粉碎機
· JBL型棒式機械粉碎機
· JJ(A)型剪切式粉碎機
· JCL雙軸微粉碎機
· ZDM 高效振動微米粉碎機
· JYW250,JPW150乳漿粉碎機
分級系列
· FYW型分級機
· FQZ型分級機
· FSZ型分級機
干燥機系列
· QJD型間熱干燥機
· YP型間熱干燥機
· XSZ型間熱干燥機
· ZL型間熱干燥機
其他系列
· 包裝機
· 炭黑、專用造粒機 CZL500 CZL750
· SSB系列 砂磨機
QJD型間熱干燥機
        QJD系列間熱型攪拌干燥機是一種高效節能的連續干燥設備,它具有兩種型式的轉軸供用戶選擇:盤管式(G)和葉片式(Y),盤管式轉軸結構緊湊、傳熱面積大,適用于處理松散的顆粒狀、粉狀物料;葉片式轉軸附有一種特殊的清理裝置,能清除粘附在葉片表面上的物料,適用于處理膏糊狀物料。與雙軸式攪拌干燥機相比,此種干燥機結構緊湊、造價低、物料破碎率低,適用范圍廣,是最新一代的攪拌干燥機。

        物料通過加料器加入干燥機后,受到干燥機殼體夾套和轉軸的傳熱面加熱,同時受由變速電機驅動的轉軸充分攪拌,加熱面不斷更新,最終被推送至干燥機出口排出,在輸送過程中進行濕份蒸發使物料干燥。通過調節加料速度,干燥機主軸轉速以及擋料堰板的開度,控制物料在干燥內停留時間,從而控制產品的濕量,本干燥機的加熱載體可根據干燥物料的特性分別采用飽和蒸汽,導熱油,熱水以及負壓蒸氣等。

        我廠制造的QJD系列間熱式攪拌干燥機,總結了攪拌干燥機多年使用經驗,其結構綜合了國內外同類產品的長處,盤管式轉軸干燥機傳熱面積5-160M2,葉片式轉軸干燥機傳熱面積4-125M2,是目前國內結構最先進,規格最齊全的連續操作攪拌干燥機系列。

 



上海細創粉體裝備有限公司(原上海化工機械三廠) 版權所有(C)2006 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明
超碰在线观看corn