Home Introduction Products Trade online Contact us
Jet Mill Series
QS Horizontal Disk-Type Jet Mill
QLD/QLZ Liquified Bed-Type Jet Mill
QON Circulation Tube Type Jet Mill
QBN450 Target Jet Mill
Machinery Mill Series
JCW Hammer Type Machinery Mill
JCF Classifier Mill
JBL Pin Machinery Mill
JJ (A) Cutting Type Pulverizer
JCL Double-Shaft Micron Grinder
ZDM High Efficient Vibrating Micron Mill
Whey Pulverizer
Grading Series
FYW Grader
FQZ Classifier
FSZ classifier
Drying Series
QJD Batch Heating Agitator Drier
YP Spray Drier
XSZ Spin Inner-vaporization Drier
ZL Vibrating Fluid Bed Dryer
Other Series
BWF-250 fine powder packing machine
CZL500 pelletizer, CZL750 pelletizer
SSB classifier
Shanghai Xichuang Powder Equipment Co., Ltd(Formerly Shanghai Chemical Machinery No.3 Factory) was constructed in 1957. It is the Central-test base of Shanghai Powder Technology and stipulates the National Airflow Disintegrator Trade Standard.

Our factory is located in Meilong District of Shanghai, covering an area of 37,720 sq.m.. It has fixed assets amounting to RMB49,340,000, 800 staffs and 120 technicians. After more than forty years' development, the factory has built itself into a comprehensive enterprise that comprises scientific research, test, manufacture, and service. The products have won many awards of varied levels and passed the attestation of ISO9001 Quality Control System SGS of Sweden. There are four plants and two companies affiliated to this factory.

Ultra-fine Pulverizers Plant is appointed by the former State Chemical Ministry to specialize in the manufacture of boulder crushers of varied specifications and whole sets of equipment for powder further processing. Currently it has formed a whole system comprising design, model selection installation and debugging. Its sales volume ranks among first in the domestic market. Supersonic Speed Airflow Pulverizers cover a wide variety such as Horizontal Disk-type and Circulation Tube Type, traget,liquified bed, double impacting type. JCF Classifier Mills include Hammer Type, Club Type and etc. FYW Graders include compellent whorl type, superfine compellent whorl type and three dimensions swing screen. We own the largest experimental base in China. This product is widely used in engineering pottery, chemistry, light industry,metallurgy, food, pesticides, pharmacy, papermaking, electronics, construction materials, cosmetics and mineral industry. Our products are exported to USA, Thailand, Saudi Arabia, Singapore and Hongkong.

Unity, hard work, top quality and innovation are the spirits of the factory. As long as we attach great importance on the upgrade of technology, the quality of products can be ensured. We warmly welcome the arrival of friends home and abroad and are eager to develop cooperation with them on the basis of mutual benefit and joint growth.


Copyright(C)2006,Shanghai Xichuang Powder Equipment Co., Ltd(Formerly Shanghai Chemical Machinery No.3 Factory) All Rights Reserved.
Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice
│Č┼÷ď┌¤▀╣█┐┤corn

首頁 企業簡介 產品系列 在線訂單 聯系方式 English
氣流粉碎機系列
· QS型水平圓盤式氣流粉碎機
· QLD/QLZ流化床氣流粉碎機
· QON循環管式氣流粉碎機
· QBN450靶式氣流粉碎機
機械粉碎機系列
· JCW型錘式粉碎機
· JCF型機械粉碎機
· JBL型棒式機械粉碎機
· JJ(A)型剪切式粉碎機
· JCL雙軸微粉碎機
· ZDM 高效振動微米粉碎機
· JYW250,JPW150乳漿粉碎機
分級系列
· FYW型分級機
· FQZ型分級機
· FSZ型分級機
干燥機系列
· QJD型間熱干燥機
· YP型間熱干燥機
· XSZ型間熱干燥機
· ZL型間熱干燥機
其他系列
· 包裝機
· 炭黑、專用造粒機 CZL500 CZL750
· SSB系列 砂磨機
        上海細創粉體裝備有限公司(原上海化工機械三廠)創建于1957年,是上海市粉體工程中試基地,國家氣流粉碎機行業標準起草并獲獎單位。

        我廠位于上海西南梅隴地區,占地面積37720m2,建筑面積27193m2,廠房面積20338m2,現有固定資產4934萬元。現有職工800人,工程技術人員120人。我廠經四十余年的拼搏開拓,現已形成了規模強大,面向全國,集科研、測試、制造、服務為一體的綜合企業,產品數次獲國家化工部、上海市科技進步獎和新產品獎,并通過瑞士SGS公司ISO9001質量管理體系認證,下屬有四家制造廠家和二家實業公司。

        超細粉碎設備廠是原化工部定點生產各種類型規格粉碎機及粉體深加工成套設備,形成了設計、選型、安裝、調試一條龍服務的專業制造廠,其產品銷售額居同行業前列,覆蓋全國各地。超音速氣流粉碎機有水平圓盤式、循環管式、對沖式、靶式、流化床式等,機械粉碎機有錘式、棒式、刀片式、剪切式等,分級機有強制渦型、強制渦超微型,擁有全國最大實驗基地。該產品廣泛應用于工程陶瓷、化工、輕工、冶金、食品、農藥、醫藥、造紙、電子、建材、化妝品、礦產等行業。產品出口美國、泰國、沙特阿拉伯、新加坡和香港等國家及地區。

        “團結、實干、優質、創新”是我廠的企業精神,高新技術是我們的依托,高質量是我們的承諾,熱忱歡迎國內外客商光臨我廠洽談業務,參觀、合作、互利互惠,共同發展。

上海細創粉體裝備有限公司(原上海化工機械三廠) 版權所有(C)2006 網絡支持 中國化工網 全球化工網 生意寶 著作權聲明
超碰在线观看corn